---

You are here

Agentii de control si incasare

 

Nr. crt.
DRDP / ACI
Functia
Nume si Prenume
Nr.Telefon fix
Nr. Fax
Adresa email
1 CNADNR - Central          
Directia Venituri si Incasari Comerciale Director Lucian Calmus 021 264 34 81 021 264 3482 lucian.calmus@andnet.ro
Serviciul ACI si Urmarire Incasari Sef Serviciu Luiza Antonescu 021 264 34 24 - luiza.antonescu@andnet.ro
2 DRDP BUCURESTI Director Economic Daniela Cristea 021 318 66 96   daniela.critea@andnet.ro
Sef Departament Venituri Piele Liliana 021 318 66 94 021 318 66 95 liliana.piele@andnet.ro
Sef Serviciul AST si ACI Angela Dinu 021 318 66 89 021 318 66 89 / 021 318 67 04 dinu.angela@andnet.ro
ACI Giurgiu Sef ACI Parghie Daniel 0246 27 46 97 0246 27 46 97 acigiurgiu@yahoo.com
Sef tura        
ACI Zimnicea Sef ACI Neagu Remus Nicusor     aci.zimnicea@andnet.ro
ACI Turnu Magurele Sef ACI Neagu Remus Nicusor     aci.turnumagurele@andnet.ro
3

DRDP CRAIOVA

T: 0251.408.711

F: 0251.482.231

office@drdpcv.ro

Director Directia Economica si Comerciala  Gradinaru Mihai 0251 40 87 55 0251 48 22 31 gradinaru.mihai@andnet.ro
Sef Departament Venituri Golumbeanu Dumitru Emanoil Alin 0251 40 87 63 0251 40 22 31  
Sef Serviciul ACI si AST Zevedeanu Adrian 0251 40 87 62 0251 40 22 31 comercial@drdpcv.ro
ACI Bechet Sef ACI Ispas Florin 0372 74 34 49 0251 33 72 62 aci.bechet@andnet.ro
ACI Calafat Sef ACI Prejbeanu Daniela 0725 72 39 71   aci.calafat@andnet.ro
ACI Intrare   0372 73 56 18   aci.calafat@andnet.ro
ACI Iesire   0372 74 34 51   aci.calafat@andnet.ro
Portile de Fier 1 Sef ACI Lacatusu Nicolae 0372 74 34 52 0252 34 20 18 aci.pf1@andnet.ro@andnet.ro
4 DRDP TIMISOARA
Director Comercial Pascu Patriciu Mirel 0256 24 66 04
0256 24 66 62
  pascu@drdptm.ro
Sef Serv Com Malita Mariana 0256 24 66 11
0256 24 66 62
  comercial@drdptm.ro
Aci Naidas Sef ACI Dirzu Sebastian 0255 57 11 12   acimoravita@drdptm.ro
ACI Moravita 0256 39 74 86
ACI Foeni 0256 39 74 86  
ACI Jimbolia Sef ACI Dima Cristian 0256 36 05 93   acijimbolia@drdptm.ro
ACI Cenad 0256 37 39 09  
ACI Lunga    
ACI Valcani    
ACI Varsand Sef ACI Varga Iaroslav 0257 47 57 74   acivarsand@drdptm.ro
ACI Nadlac Sef ACI Varga Iaroslav 0257 47 57 74   acinadlac@drdptm.ro
ACI Nadlac II     acinadlac2@drdptm.ro
5 DRDP CLUJ Director Comercial Pojar Dorel Valentin 0264 43 23 52 int 140    
Sef Serv. Roviniete si ACI Sima Carmen Rodica 0264 43 26 54   servacirov@drdpcj.ro
ACI Bors Sef ACI Crainic Mircea Razvan 0259 31 61 81
0259 31 61 80
  acibors@drdpcj.ro
ACI Salonta   acisalonta@drdpcj.ro
ACI Sacuieni   acisacuieni@drdpcj.ro
ACI Valea lui Mihai   acivalealuimihai@drdpcj.ro
ACI Petea Sef ACI Csiky Carmen 261 87 89 49   acipetea@drdpcj.ro
ACI Urziceni 0261 87 44 04   aciurziceni@drdpcj.ro
ACI Halmeu Sef ACI Turda Adrian 0261 77 35 50   acihalmeu@drdpcj.ro
6 DRDP IASI Director Comercial Ostaficiuc Marius Eugen 0232 21 44 30   comercial@drdpiasi.ro
Sef Serv. Com. Timisescu Ilie 0232 21 44 30   comercial@drdpiasi.ro
ACI Siret Sef ACI Chidesa Tiberius 0230 28 08 57   aci.siret@drdpiasi.ro
ACI Radauti Prut Sef ACI Rinder Marcica 0231 62 27 39   aci.radauti@drdpiasi.ro
ACI Stanca Sef ACI Rinder Marcica 0231 56 43 41   aci.stanca@drdpiasi.ro
ACI Sculeni Sef ACI Stoica Nela 0232 29 50 10   aci.sculeni@drdpiasi.ro
ACI Oancea Sef ACI Grozav Ovidiu 0236 34 30 26   aci.oancea@drdpiasi.ro
ACI Galati Sef ACI Bujoreanu Viorel 0236 44 90 40   aci.galati@drdpiasi.ro
ACI Albita Sef ACI Lemnaru Viorel 0235 48 25 06   aci.albita@drdpiasi.ro
7 DRDP CONSTANTA Sef Serviciu Comercial Crasovschi Victor 0241 58 11 47 / int 220   avtr@drdpct.ro
ACI Vama Veche Sef ACI Zarzare Nicolae 0241 85 80 04   acivamaveche@gmail.com
ACI Negru Voda 0241 78 05 22   acinegruvoda@gmail.com
ACI Ostrov Sef ACI Clopot Grigore 0241 85 77 44   aciostrov@gmail.com
AI Fetesti Sef AI Iosub Elena 0243 36 16 64   ai.fetesti@andnet.ro
AI Giurgeni Sef AI Bulgaru Ruxandra 0241 87 02 45   ruxandra.bulgaru@andnet.ro